Above Nav Container

Hangzhou International School

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Lower School Back to School Night
-
Gym / Classrooms
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Grade 5 Assembly
-
Performance Space
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 16
Welcome Back BBQ
-
School Field
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Grade 1 Assembly
-
Performance Space
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 3 Assembly
-
Performance Space
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1

To view the calendar in PDF view, please click on the link below:

School Calendar PDF

Powered by Finalsite