Above Nav Container

Hangzhou International School

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletics Calendar

November 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 30
Swim Team Practice
-
Rainbow City Pool
Middle School Ultimate Frisbee Practice
-
Large Field
Tue, Oct 31
Elementary Basketball
-
Gym
Middle School Soccer Practice
-
Large Field
Wed, Nov 1
Swim Team Practice
-
Rainbow City Pool
Thu, Nov 2
Elementary Basketball
-
Gym
Middle School Soccer Practice
-
Large Field
Fri, Nov 3
Middle School Ultimate Frisbee Practice
-
Large Field
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Swim Team Practice
-
Rainbow City Pool
Middle School Ultimate Frisbee Practice
-
Large Field
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Nov 7
Middle School Soccer Practice
-
Large Field
Wed, Nov 8
Swim Team Practice
-
Rainbow City Pool
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Nov 9
Middle School Soccer Practice
-
Large Field
Fri, Nov 10
Middle School Ultimate Frisbee Practice
-
Large Field
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Swim Team Practice
-
Rainbow City Pool
Middle School Ultimate Frisbee Practice
-
Large Field
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Nov 14
Middle School Floor Hockey Practice
-
Gym
Middle School Soccer Practice
-
Large Field
Wed, Nov 15
Swim Team Practice
-
Rainbow City Pool
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Nov 16
Middle School Floor Hockey Practice
-
Gym
Middle School Soccer Practice
-
Large Field
Fri, Nov 17
Phnom Penh Swimvitational
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Middle School Ultimate Frisbee Practice
-
Large Field
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Sun, Nov 19
Phnom Penh Swimvitational
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Mon, Nov 20
Phnom Penh Swimvitational
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Swim Team Practice
-
Rainbow City Pool
Middle School Ultimate Frisbee Practice
-
Large Field
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Nov 21
Middle School Floor Hockey Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Nov 22
Swim Team Practice
-
Rainbow City Pool
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Nov 23
Middle School Floor Hockey Practice
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 24
ACAMIS Table Tennis
YCIS Beijing
Middle School Ultimate Frisbee Practice
-
Large Field
Varsity Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Mon, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Swim Team Practice
-
Rainbow City Pool
Wed, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts Swim Team Practice
-
Rainbow City Pool
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Powered by Finalsite