An Inclusive IB World School

Above Nav Container

Hangzhou International School
Hangzhou International School

Utility Container

Button (Container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendar

HIS 2020-2021 School Calendar
School Calendar 2021-2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Mar 29
Wed, Mar 31
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts HISAC All-ages Swim Meet
Wellington College - Hangzhou
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
  • Lower School Public Events
  • PAFA
  • Upper School Public Events
  • Whole School Public Events
  • Swim Team
    • Aquatics