An Inclusive IB World School

Above Nav Container

Hangzhou International School
Hangzhou International School

Utility Container

Button (Container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Mandarin Curriculum Night
-
Whole School
Thu, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
  • Lower School Public Events
  • PAFA
  • Upper School Public Events
  • Whole School Public Events
  • Swim Team
    • Aquatics