Above Nav Container

Hangzhou International School

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 25
Middle School Volleyball Practice
-
HIS Gymnasium
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
HIS Field
Tue, Feb 26
Grade 6 & 7 Badminton Practice
-
HIS Gymnasium
Varsity Badminton Practice (Plus Grade 8 Girls)
-
HIS Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 27
Varsity Badminton Practice
-
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
Thu, Feb 28
Grade 6 & 7 Badminton Practice
-
HIS Gymnasium
Varsity Badminton Practice (Plus Grade 8 Boys)
-
HIS Gymnasium
Fri, Mar 1
LS Assembly- ECE
The Hall
Middle School Badminton Practice - Grade 8 only
-
HIS Gymnasium
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
HIS Field
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Middle School Volleyball Practice
-
HIS Gymnasium
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
HIS Field
Tue, Mar 5
Grade 6 & 7 Badminton Practice
-
HIS Gymnasium
Varsity Badminton Practice (Plus Grade 8 Girls)
-
HIS Gymnasium
Wed, Mar 6
Varsity Badminton Practice
-
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
Thu, Mar 7
Grade 6 & 7 Badminton Practice
-
HIS Gymnasium
Varsity Badminton Practice (Plus Grade 8 Boys)
-
HIS Gymnasium
Fri, Mar 8
Middle School Badminton Practice - Grade 8 only
-
HIS Gymnasium
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
HIS Field
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Middle School Volleyball Practice
-
HIS Gymnasium
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
HIS Field
Tue, Mar 12
Varsity Badminton Practice
-
HIS Gymnasium
Wed, Mar 13
Book Fair
HIS Community Library
Varsity Badminton Practice
-
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
Thu, Mar 14
Book Fair
HIS Community Library
Middle School Volleyball Practice
-
HIS Gymnasium
Varsity Badminton Practice
-
HIS Gymnasium
Fri, Mar 15
Book Fair
HIS Community Library
LS Assembly- Grade 1
The Hall
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
HIS Field
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
HIS Field
Tue, Mar 19
Grade 8 & 10 Project Exhibitions
-
The Hall
Varsity Badminton Practice
-
HIS Gymnasium
Wed, Mar 20
Grade 8 & 10 Project Exhibitions
-
The Hall
Varsity Badminton Practice
-
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
Thu, Mar 21
Varsity Badminton Practice
-
HIS Gymnasium
Fri, Mar 22
LS Music Assembly- Grade 5
Auditorium
Grade 8 & 10 MYP Project Exhibition
-
The Hall
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
HIS Field
Sat, Mar 23
Varsity Badminton Tournament - NANJING
Nanjing International School
Varsity Soccer Tournament - NANJING
Nanjing International School
Sun, Mar 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
  • Lower School Public Events
  • PAFA
  • Upper School Public Events
  • Whole School Public Events

To view the calendar in PDF view, please click on the link below:

HIS 2018-19 School Calendar PDF