An Inclusive IB World School

Above Nav Container

Hangzhou International School
Hangzhou International School

Utility Container

Button (Container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Varsity Football Matches vs CIS
-
HIS
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
  • Lower School Public Events
  • PAFA
  • Upper School Public Events
  • Whole School Public Events
  • Swim Team
    • Aquatics
 

 

Calendar 2023-2024


HIS School Calendar 2023-2024 PDF (Download)